A charge only occurs when a new person is assigned a mix. Once it belongs to them, they can listen to it as many times as they need to and they won't be charged for the next time they are assigned to the same mix. You can preview the song for free as an administrator but once you assign it to someone, you will be charged the rate of the song mix. Here is a link to our pricing.
Have more questions? Submit a request