Top
Follow

Playback is stating that "All devices are in use"

All you need to do is login to your account and navigate to the Playback Users tab on the left-hand side of the account page.

Then you will see the users and also the devices tied to their account, you can delete any device by clicking on the "X" next to the device name.

Now when you login into Playback your device will show up on the account page once the page is refreshed.

 

 

Please email support if you need further assistance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments