You can give your team access to content you've purchased by enabling Team Sharing for people on your team. To enable team sharing add a user to People under your account.
After they accept the Terms and Conditions and set up their account they can log into Playback to use your content. There is no need to purchase a Playback subscription for them-they can use a Playback Intro subscription, but if you'd like to purchase a Playback Pro or Premium subscription for them, you can do that in People.
Was this article helpful?
5 out of 16 found this helpful
We're sorry you didn't find this article helpful. Send us an email and let us know what we can improve.