From here you can add or remove any subscription(s) by clicking on the "+" or "x" next to each product.
How to Cancel the Playback Subscription (iTunes in-app purchase)
If your iTunes account is being charged, this means you have subscribed to a Playback subscription through the app itself as an in-app purchase. For instructions on how to cancel your subscription through iTunes please see Canceling or Changing a Playback Subscription.
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 14 found this helpful
We're sorry you didn't find this article helpful. Send us an email and let us know what we can improve.